General Services Assistant Director 
     Patricia Davis 
     Patricia.Davis@hacla.org

Contract Administrators 
     Swan Lam 
     (213) 252-1895 
     Swan.Lam@hacla.org 
 
     John Price 
     (213) 252-5416 
     John.Price@hacla.org

     Roxana Casares 
     (213) 252-1843 
     Roxana.Casares@hacla.org 



Labor Compliance Administrator 
     Laquina Lebron 
     (213) 252-4280 
     Laquina.Lebron@hacla.org

Section 3 Compliance Administrator 
     Sone Davayan 
     (213) 252-1865 
     Sone.Davayan@hacla.org 
 
Buyers 
      
     Srikala Hanno 
     (213) 252-1889 
     Srikala.Hanno@hacla.org 
 
     Mary Purvis 
     (213) 252-1837 
     Mary.Purvis@hacla.org

Vendor Registration questions may be directed to: 
     Chris Boffman, Administrative Analyst 
     (213) 252-5486
     Chris.Boffman@hacla.org

 

Address:

2600 Wilshire Blvd., 4th Floor

Los Angeles, CA 90057